[["Mathura","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-in-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mathura\" ",[["Vrindavan","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-vrindavan-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Vrindavan, Mathura\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-vrindavan-mathura.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Vrindavan, Mathura\" "]]],["Masani","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-masani-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Masani, Mathura\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-masani-mathura.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Masani, Mathura\" "]]],["Krishna Nagar","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-krishna-nagar-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Krishna Nagar, Mathura\" ",[["2 BHK Farm House","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/2-bhk-farm-house-for-sale-in-krishna-nagar-mathura.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Farm House for Sale in Krishna Nagar, Mathura\" "]]],["Dampier Nagar","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-dampier-nagar-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Dampier Nagar, Mathura\" ",[]],["Saunkh","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-saunkh-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Saunkh, Mathura\" ",[["3 BHK Villa","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/3-bhk-villa-for-sale-in-saunkh-mathura.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Villa for Sale in Saunkh, Mathura\" "]]],["Radha Valley","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-radha-valley-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Radha Valley, Mathura\" ",[["4 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/4-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-radha-valley-mathura.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Radha Valley, Mathura\" "]]],["NH 2","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-nh-2-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in NH 2, Mathura\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-nh-2-mathura.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in NH 2, Mathura\" "]]],["Delhi Agra Highway","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-delhi-agra-highway-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Delhi Agra Highway, Mathura\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-delhi-agra-highway-mathura.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Delhi Agra Highway, Mathura\" "]]],["Nh2","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-nh2-mathura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Nh2, Mathura\" ",[]]]],["Vrindavan","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-in-vrindavan.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Vrindavan\" ",[["Rukmani Vihar","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-rukmani-vihar-vrindavan.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Rukmani Vihar, Vrindavan\" ",[]],["Mathura Road","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-mathura-road-vrindavan.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mathura Road, Vrindavan\" ",[]],["Rukmani Vihar Colony","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-rukmani-vihar-colony-vrindavan.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Rukmani Vihar Colony, Vrindavan\" ",[]],["Chetan Vihar","http:\/\/www.bansalpropertydealer.com\/property-for-sale-in-chetan-vihar-vrindavan.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Chetan Vihar, Vrindavan\" ",[]]]]]